Welcome Pledge of Allegiance -

7th and 8th Grade Academic Awards				
Teacher	First Name	Last Name	Awards	
Synakowski	Mikailyn	Shuhart	Choral Leadership (Jr Choir)	
Synakowski	Landon	Chuck	Choral Leadership (Jr Choir)	
Synakowski	Maddox	Southard	Choral Leadership (Jr Choir)	
Covert	Sarah	Arvidson	Most Improved (Art 7)	
Covert	Lucy	Fougere	Academic Excellence (Art 7)	
Covert	Daniel	Gendron	Consistent Effort (Art 7)	
Covert	Katelyn	Perreault	Most Artistic (Art 7)	
Covert	Ava	Sandstrom	Most Artistic (Art 7)	
Parsons	Anthony	Williams	Most Improved (Spanish 7)	
Parsons	Julian	Houghtling	Academic Excellence (Spanish 8)	
Parsons	Ava	Sandstrom	Consistent Effort (Spanish 7)	
Parsons	Kioi	Muturi	Outstanding Participation (Spanish 8)	
Parsons	Grace	Kalisz	Consistent Effort (Spanish 8)	
Hawkins	Julian	Houghtling	Academic Excellence in Computing Ideas	
Hawkins	Grace	Kalisz	Academic Excellence in Computing Ideas	
Hawkins	Ariel	Thomas	Academic Excellence in Computing Ideas	
Hawkins	Conner	Wills	Academic Excellence in Computing Ideas	
Neumann	Brady	Munsinger	Most Improved in Algebra	
Neumann	Julian	Houghtling	Academic Excellence in Algebra	
Neumann	Grace	Kalisz	Consistent Effort in Algebra	

Schroeder	Tyler	Herrick	Most Improved in ELA 7
Schroeder	Shania		Most Improved in ELA 7 Academic Excellence in ELA 7
Schroeder		Murray	Consistent Effort in ELA 8
	Ariel	Thomas	
Schroeder	Corbin	Southard	Literary Luminary in ELA 8
Schroeder	Ruby	Lepage	Aspiring Author Award in ELA 8
C'al'a	Desembles	Calarranta	Mark Language of Calanga O
Giglio	Bradley	Schwartz	Most Improved Science 8
Giglio	Kathy	Wu	Academic Excellence in Science 7
Giglio	Kaiden	Siciliano	Consistent Effort in Science 7
Giglio	Daniel	Gendron	Future Scientist in Science 7
Giglio	Alexandria	Franze	Future Scientist in Science 7
Giglio	Jude	Losaw	Future in STEM in Science 8
TC/Feit	Devin	Reichert	Most Improved in PE
TC/Feit	Ada	Hotaling	Academic Excellence in PE
TC/Feit	Jude	Losaw	Academic Excellence in PE
TC/Feit	Kaiden	Siciliano	Academic Excellence in PE
TC/Feit	Shania	Murray	Academic Excellence in PE
TC/Feit	Kioi	Muturi	Academic Excellence in PE
TC/Feit	Lucy	Fougere	Consistent Effort In PE
TC/Feit	Grace	Kalisz	Consistent Effort In PE
TC/Feit	Conner	Wills	Consistent Effort In PE
Lagonia	Jaden	Richards	The Leadership Award
DeLuca	Harper	Davis	Most Improved in Social Studies 8
DeLuca	Conner	Wills	Academic Excellence in Social Studies 8
DeLuca	Lucy	Fougere	Consistent Effort in Social Studies 7
DeLuca	Kioi	Muturi	The Worldy Historian in Social Studies 8
DeLuca	Daniel	Gendron	Future Historian in Social Studies 7
	2 311101	20	. s.ts. c i notorian in obolal otaales /

Noel	Aven	Nadeau	Most Improved in Math 8
Noel	Kioi	Muturi	Academic Excellence in Math 8
Noel	Kathy	Wu	Academic Excellence in Math 7
Noel	Samuel	Zvirzdin	Academic Excellence in Math 7
Noel	Lucy	Fougere	Academic Excellence in Math 7
Noel	Anthony	Williams	Consistent Effort in Math 7
Noel	Hailey	Guido	Future Mathematician in Math 7
Buckenroth	Maria	Burgess	Most Improved in Digital Literacy
Buckenroth	Katelynn	Perreault	Academic Excellence in Digital Literacy
Buckenroth	Landon	Staack	Consistent Effort in Digital Literacy
Buckenroth	Daisy	Gail	Innovative Digital Creator in Digital Literacy
Buckenroth	Giulietta	Cesaretti	Innovative Digital Creator in Digital Literacy
FitzGerald	Grace	Kalisz	Band Integrity in Jr Band
FitzGerald	Julian	Houghtling	Band Integrity in Jr Band
<u>FitzGerald</u>	Ariel	Thomas	Band Integrity in Jr Band

LIST OF HONOR ROLL STUDENTS:			
Sarah Arvidson	Landon Chuck		
Lilliah Besemer	Aarianna DeGroff		
Maria Burgess	Vincenza Deschamps		
Giulietta Cesaretti	Levi Giumarra		
Aryana Doslop-Land	Desmin Hitchcock		
Katrina Fiske	Julian Houghtling		
Adam Ford	Grace Kalisz		
Lucy Fougere	Ethan Lawless		
Alexandria Franze	Ruby LePage		
Daisy Gail	Beckett Munsinger		
Daniel Gendron	Brady Munsinger		
Treagan Griffith	Kioi Muturi		
Hailey Guido	Cody Ozga		
Ada Hotaling	Maddox Southard		
Shania Murray	Lorali Spears		
Colton Nadeau	Ariel Thomas		
Katelyn Perreault	Conner Wills		
Jaden Richards			
Ava Sandstrom			
Kaiden Siciliano			
Landon Staack			
Sophia Szemcsak			
Logan Verge			
Joseph Wetherell			
Anthony Williams			
Kathy Wu			
Samuel Zvirzdin			

Citizenship & Achievement Awards

Albany City Lodge #540 Knights of Pythias award for Community Service and/or Extra Curricular Activities presented to:

Knights of Pythias: Julian Houghtling ***Medallion Gift